Kendell Street
Wednesday 23 January 2019
9:30am registration and refreshments, 10:00am – 4:00pm seminar followed by networking and drinks. Lunch will be included in the day.
Register
London
Monday 11 February 2019
9:30am registration and refreshments, 10:00am - 1:30pm seminar followed by lunch and networking
Register
London
Tuesday 12 February 2019
9:30am Registration and refreshments, 10:00am conference begins, 4:00pm close
Register
Birmingham
Tuesday 12 February 2019
8:00am Registration and breakfast, 8:30am – 10:00am seminar
Register
London
Wednesday 13 February 2019
3:30pm registration and refreshments, 4.00pm - 5.30pm seminar followed by drinks and networking
Register
Leeds
Wednesday 13 February 2019
1.30pm registration and refreshments, 2.00pm – 5.00pm seminar followed by drinks and networking
Register
Newcastle
Wednesday 6 March 2019
11:00am registration, 11:30-1:30pm seminar
Register
Tuesday 12 March 2019
11:00am registration, 11:30-1:30pm seminar
Register
Birmingham
Thursday 14 March 2019
1.30pm registration and refreshments, 2.00pm – 5.00pm seminar followed by drinks and networking
Register
Leeds
Thursday 14 March 2019
11:00am registration, 11:30-1:30pm seminar
Register
London
Tuesday 19 March 2019
1.30pm registration and refreshments, 2.00pm – 5.00pm seminar followed by drinks and networking
Register
Winchester
Tuesday 26 March 2019
1.30pm registration and refreshments, 2.00pm – 5.00pm seminar followed by drinks and networking
Register
Harrogate
Wednesday 18 September 2019
08:30 registration and refreshments, 09:00 - 17:00 full day conference and exhibition
Register

If you have any queries regarding Capsticks’ events then please contact our events team by emailing capsticks.events@capsticks.com