Birmingham
Thursday 6 September 2018
9.00am registration,9.30am – 12.30pm seminar followed by networking and lunch
Register
London
Tuesday 11 September 2018
2.00pm registration, 2.30pm – 5.30pm seminar followed by networking and drinks
Register
London
Monday 17 September 2018
12.00pm registration, 12.15pm - 1.30pm seminar followed by lunch
Register
Yorkshire Practice Management Conference 2018

Evolution through collaboration: finding what is right for your practice

Harrogate
Wednesday 26 September 2018
8.30am registration and refreshments, 9.00am - 5.00pm seminar
Register
Leeds
Tuesday 2 October 2018
9.30am registration, 10.00am - 12.00pm seminar followed by lunch
Register
Leeds
Wednesday 3 October 2018
9.30am registration, 10.00am - 12.00pm seminar followed by networking and lunch
Register
Birmingham
Wednesday 3 October 2018
9.30am registration, 10.00am – 4.00pm seminar followed by networking and drinks. Lunch will be included in the day.
Register
London
Friday 12 October 2018
9.30am registration, 10.00am – 4.00pm seminar followed by networking and drinks. Lunch will be included in the day.
Register
Birmingham
Tuesday 16 October 2018
9.30am registration, 10.00am - 12.00pm seminar followed by lunch
Register
London
Thursday 11 October 2018
9.30am registration, 10.00am - 12.00pm seminar followed by lunch
Register
Winchester
Wednesday 17 October 2018
9.30am registration, 10.00am – 4.00pm seminar followed by networking and drinks. Lunch will be included in the day.
Register
Birmingham
Wednesday 7 November 2018
9.30am registration, 10.00am - 12.00pm seminar followed by networking and lunch
Register
London
Wednesday 14 November 2018
3.30pm registration, 4.00pm - 6.00pm seminar followed by networking and drinks
Register
Winchester
Thursday 22 November 2018
9.30am registration, 10.00am - 12.00pm seminar followed by networking and lunch
Register

If you have any queries regarding Capsticks’ events then please contact our events team by emailing capsticks.events@capsticks.com