London
Monday 29 April 2019
2.30pm registration, 3.00pm - 5.00pm seminar followed by networking drinks
Register
London
Tuesday 30 April 2019
3.00pm registration, 3.30pm - 6.00pm seminar followed by networking drinks
Register
Birmingham
Wednesday 1 May 2019
13:30 registration, 14:00 – 17:00 seminar followed by networking and drinks
Register
London
Thursday 2 May 2019
2.30pm registration, 3.00pm - 5.00pm seminar followed by networking drinks
Register
Leeds
Monday 13 May 2019
9.30am registration, 10.00am - 12.00pm seminar followed by networking lunch
Register
Winchester
Tuesday 14 May 2019
13:30 registration, 14:00 – 17:00 seminar followed by networking and drinks
Register
Birmingham
Wednesday 15 May 2019
9.30am registration, 10.00am - 12.00pm seminar followed by networking lunch
Register
London
Thursday 16 May 2019
9.30am registration, 10.00am - 1.00pm seminar followed by networking lunch
Register
London
Tuesday 21 May 2019
13:30 registration, 14:00 – 17:00 seminar followed by networking and drinks
Register
Leeds
Thursday 23 May 2019
9:30am registration and refreshments, 10:00am - 11:45am, followed by networking lunch
Register
Bridgwater
Tuesday 4 June April 2019
9.30am registration, 10.00am – 12.00pm seminar followed by a networking lunch
Register
London
Tuesday 25 June 2019
1.30pm registration and refreshments, 2.00pm – 5.00pm seminar followed by drinks and networking and refreshments
Register
Harrogate
Wednesday 18 September 2019
08:30 registration and refreshments, 09:00 - 17:00 full day conference and exhibition
Register

If you have any queries regarding Capsticks’ events then please contact our events team by emailing capsticks.events@capsticks.com