Tackling disrepair masterclass – what you need to know (Winchester)

This event is now fully booked. Please email us at capsticks.events@capsticks.com if you would like to be added to the waiting list.

Winchester
Wednesday 17 October 2018
9.30am registration, 10.00am – 4.00pm seminar followed by networking and drinks. Lunch will be included in the day.
Register
London
Wednesday 17 October 2018
2.30pm registration and refreshments, 3.00pm - 5.00pm seminar followed by networking drinks
Register
London
Tuesday 6 November 2018
9.30am registration, 10.00am - 12.45pm seminar followed by networking and lunch
Register
Birmingham
Wednesday 7 November 2018
9.30am registration, 10.00am - 12.00pm seminar followed by networking and lunch
Register
Employment law update – Autumn 2018 (Birmingham)

This event is now fully booked. Please email us at capsticks.events@capsticks.com if you would like to be added to the waiting list

Birmingham
Tuesday 13 November 2018
9.30am registration, 10.00am - 12.00pm seminar followed by networking and lunch.
Register
London
Wednesday 14 November 2018
3.30pm registration, 4.00pm - 6.00pm seminar followed by networking and drinks
Register
Birmingham
Tuesday 20 November 2018
9.30am registration, 10.00am - 1.00pm seminar followed by networking and lunch
Register
Winchester
Thursday 22 November 2018
9.30am registration, 10.00am - 12.00pm seminar followed by networking and lunch
Register
London
Wednesday 28 November 2018
2.00pm registration, 2.30pm - 5.30pm seminar followed by networking and drinks
Register
Bridgwater
Thursday 29 November 2018
9.30am registration, 10.00am – 12.00pm seminar followed by a networking and lunch.
Register
Leeds
Wednesday 5 December 2018
9.30am registration, 10.00am - 1.00pm seminar followed by networking and lunch
Register

If you have any queries regarding Capsticks’ events then please contact our events team by emailing capsticks.events@capsticks.com